ALIVE! Staff

ALIVE!’s services are primarily rendered by generous donations of time, talent, and money by volunteers and donors, but a core team of paid individuals is needed for leadership, coordination, and continuity.

Administrative Office

Executive Director: Jennifer Ayers
Development & Communications Manager: Caroline Condon
Program Director: Jose Amaya
Office Assistant: Razia Rahman

Food Program

Program Coordinator: Tim Enright
Warehouse Assistant: Pedro Rivera

ALIVE! House

Director: Vacant

Eviction Prevention

Case Manager: Erika Gaitan

Program Chairs

Family Assistance Chair: Mollie Lambert
Furniture Chair: Mike Mackey
Housewares Chair: Janese Bechtol

Contact Us

Contact us at or 703-837-9300.