ALIVE! Staff

ALIVE!’s services are primarily rendered by generous donations of time, talent, and money by volunteers and donors, but a core team of paid individuals is needed for leadership, coordination, and continuity. Listed below are some of our key staff:

Jennifer Ayers

Executive Director

jayers@alive-inc.org

703-837-9320

Lauren Poon

Development & Communications Manager

lpoon@alive-inc.org

571-366-7540

Nancy McCormick

Administrative Assistant

nmccormick@alive-inc.org

703-837-9321

Shaklia Moore

Administrator

smoore@alive-inc.org

Ann Patterson

Director Food Program

apatterson@alive-inc.org

703-518-5152

Danien Johnson

Director ALIVE! House

djohnson@alive-inc.org

703-684-1430

Liza Feiler

Volunteer Manager

volunteer@alive-inc.org

703-548-9255

Jim Richardson

Webmaster

 

 

Volunteer Program Chairs

Tom Fulham

Family Assistance Program

familyassistance@alive-inc.org

703-549-3692

703-549-3693 (FAX)

Mike Mackey

Furniture Program

furniture@alive-inc.org

703-837-9320

Housewares Program

housewares@alive-inc.org

703-837-9320