ALIVE! Staff

ALIVE!’s services are primarily rendered by generous donations of time, talent, and money by volunteers and donors, but a core team of paid individuals is needed for leadership, coordination, and continuity. Listed below are some of our key staff:

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE 7703-837-9300
Jennifer Ayers jayers@alive-inc.org
Executive Director 703-837-9320
   
Lauren Poon lpoon@alive-inc.org
Development & Communications Manager 571-366-7540
   
Liza Feiler  lfeiler@alive-inc.org
 Volunteer Manager 703-548-9255
   
Nancy McCormick nmccormick@alive-inc.org
 Administrative Assistant 703-837-9321
   
Shaklia Moore smoore@alive-inc.org
Office Assistant  

 

FOOD PROGRAM 703-518-5152
Unfilled fooddir@alive-inc.org
Food Program Director 571-277-4850
   
Pedro Rivera warehouse@alive-inc.org
Food Warehouse Assistant  
   
Jose Amaya fdcoordinator3@alive-inc.org
Food Program Coordinator  
   
Tim Enright fdcoordinator1@alive-inc.org
Food Program Coordinator  
   
Michael Sweeney fdcoordinator2@alive-inc.org
Food Program Coordinator  

 

ALIVE! HOUSE 703-684-1430
Danien Johnson djohnson@alive-inc.org
ALIVE! House Director  
AEPP Director  
Client Services Director  

 

AEPP  571-351-3272 
Shelley Spacek Miller AEPPCasemanager@alive-inc.org
AEPP Case Manager  
   
Erika Gaitan AEPP3@alive-inc.org
AEPP Case Manager  

 

PROGRAM CHAIRS  
Mollie Lambert familyassistance@alive-inc.org
Family Assistance Chair 703-549-3692
  703-549-3693 (FAX)
   
Mike Mackey furniture@alive-inc.org
Furniture Chair 703-837-9300 ex. 3
   
Janese Bechtol housewares@alive-inc.org
Housewares Chair 703-837-9300 ex. 5