ALIVE! Staff

ALIVE!’s services are primarily rendered by generous donations of time, talent, and money by volunteers and donors, but a core team of paid individuals is needed for leadership, coordination, and continuity. Listed below are some of our key staff:

Jennifer Ayers
Executive Director
jayers@alive-inc.org
703-837-9320
Nancy McCormick
Administrative Assistant
nmccormick@alive-inc.org
703-837-9321
Kathie Boling
Director

ALIVE! Child Development Center
kboling@alive-inc.org
703-548-9255
Ann Patterson
Director

Food Program
apatterson@alive-inc.org
703-518-5152
Danien Johnson
Director
ALIVE! House
djohnson@alive-inc.org
703-684-1430
Shaklia Moore
Program Administrator

ALIVE! Child Development Center
smoore@alive-inc.org
703-548-9255
Caitlin Carlson
Family Support Worker

ALIVE! Child Development Center
ccarlson@alive-inc.org
703-548-5254
Pharrah Pollard
Resident Manager

ALIVE! House
Pat Pasqual
Volunteer Coordinator
Jim Richardson
Webmaster

 

Volunteer Program Chairs

Tom Fulham
Family Emergency Program (FEP)
tom.fulham@alive-inc.org
703-549-3692
Mike Mackey
Furniture Program
furniture@alive-inc.org
Al Ross
Housewares Program
housewares@alive-inc.org