ALIVE! Staff

ALIVE!’s services are primarily rendered by generous donations of time, talent, and money by volunteers and donors, but a core team of paid individuals is needed for leadership, coordination, and continuity. Listed below are some of our key staff:

Jennifer Ayers
Executive Director
jayers@alive-inc.org
703-837-9320
Lauren Poon
Development Manager

lpoon@alive-inc.org

703-837-9300

Nancy McCormick
Administrative Assistant
nmccormick@alive-inc.org
703-837-9321
Kathie Boling
Director

ALIVE! Child Development Center
kboling@alive-inc.org
703-548-9255

703-548-0082 (FAX)

Shaklia Moore
Program Administrator

ALIVE! Child Development Center
smoore@alive-inc.org
703-548-9255
Caitlin Carlson
Family Support Worker

ALIVE! Child Development Center
ccarlson@alive-inc.org
703-548-5254
Ann Patterson
Director

Food Program
apatterson@alive-inc.org
703-518-5152
Danien Johnson
Director
ALIVE! House
djohnson@alive-inc.org
703-684-1430
Pat Pasqual
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@alive-inc.org

703-837-9300 option 2

Jim Richardson
Webmaster

 

Volunteer Program Chairs

Tom Fulham
Family Assistance Program

familyassistance@alive-inc.org

703-549-3692

703-549-3693 (FAX)

Mike Mackey
Furniture Program
furniture@alive-inc.org

703-837-9300 

Al Ross
Housewares Program
housewares@alive-inc.org

703-837-9300