ALIVE! Staff

ALIVE!’s services are primarily rendered by generous donations of time, talent, and money by volunteers and donors, but a core team of paid individuals is needed for leadership, coordination, and continuity.

Listed below are some of our key staff:

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE 7703-837-9300
Jennifer Ayers jayers@alive-inc.org
Executive Director 703-837-9320
Ryan Willis developmentmg@alive-inc.org
Development & Communications Manager 703-837-9300
 
Jose Amaya opsdir@alive-inc.org
Program Director
Shaklia Moore smoore@alive-inc.org
Office Assistant  

 

FOOD PROGRAM 703-518-5152
Pedro Rivera warehouse@alive-inc.org
Food Warehouse Assistant
   
Tim Enright fdcoordinator1@alive-inc.org
Food Program Coordinator  
 

 

ALIVE! HOUSE 703-684-1430
Shelley Miller csdir@alive-inc.org
Client Services Director
ALIVE! House Director

 

AEPP  571-351-3272 
Erika Gaitan AEPP3@alive-inc.org
AEPP Case Manager

 

PROGRAM CHAIRS
Mollie Lambert familyassistance@alive-inc.org
Family Assistance Chair 703-549-3692
703-549-3693 (FAX)
Mike Mackey furniture@alive-inc.org
Furniture Chair 703-837-9300
Janese Bechtol housewares@alive-inc.org
Housewares Chair 703-837-9300